New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tommy lee

Big guy, live to ride.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own 2 bikes, 2015 triumph rocket III Touring, and a 2014 Harley streetglide .
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either way
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads and mtns

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRespiratory therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMilitary, action, that kind of stuff.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSame as above
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsThose from the 60-70's.
Reading selectionHealth, History, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGoing for a long ride to find a new eating place.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person