New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soul mate

hey I'm six foot tall salt and pepper hair blue eyes heavy set ride a electraglide classic when is nice don't drink or smoke don't care if u do home body type love the beach looking one good waman marryd one time 22 years been single ever since I'm a country guy live in warrenton nc I'm 59 love to meet some one wood be nice hit me up if your interested thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?both
Name your favorite place or road to ridecountry

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsreality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesto meny to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funhave some one to have fun with
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to trylots of things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefinding one good girl to be happy with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerto be good to one a nother
On the first datenot shur but it wood be nice

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing
Favorite teamunc tarheels