New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SKULL LOVER

Fun loving caring but won't put up with bull shit no drama needed in my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't have a bike but I love to ride
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleBeing a grand mother to my grand kids

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLove going to the beach wanna go see the sun set before I kick the bucket lol love fishing
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust being myself that says it all

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who does what they say they'll do and not be an ******* while doing it
On the first dateFirst get to know the person talk to them see if your in any way compatible then move to the next stage if ya wanna chat I'm on Facebook send a friend request