New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and wild i

Female (48) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I'm outgoing love to ride im single and love to travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Idea of funGoing out and having fun. I like camping I like being with friends I like shopping I love being on the back of a bike and seeing the world!
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeIs to have a great guy in my life and to be successful and to be happy!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, self confident, but not irrogant a leader attractive, funny outgoing and spontaneous.
On the first dateGo out to eat then take a ride and go to a social environment get to know one another