New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love being in the wind, looking for woman who loves it too

Male (54) looking for Female Cusseta, Georgia, United States

Loyal, faithful, trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2002 Harley Davidson Sportster 1200 custom.
RidesDaily
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesDepends on distance and weather.
Favorite place or road to rideLove the Ozarks, but if the road isn't destroyed by potholes, then thats a good road

Dog(s)

Dog breedGreat Dane/English Mastiff

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Home Improvement
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesJohn Q, Jason Bourne
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy
Favorite booksHobbit, Lord of the Rings
Idea of funWhen not riding I like to have some friends over, listen to music and talking while having a few beer and cooking on the grill.
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYou'll have to ask me. Lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo live out my days with a woman who brings to the table the same honesty, respect and loyalty I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, and respect.
On the first dateTalk with my date and get her likes and dislikes. Throw out a few suggestions on our mutual interests and build from there