New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to ride my Harley trike.

Male (75) looking for Female Osceola, Iowa, United States

Shy and easy going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own and ride a 2009 Harley Triglide trike I make cross country rides and I have made 7 rides from AZ to IA in the past 9 years.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both depending on the ride and the time of the year
Name your favorite place or road to rideArizona and southern Iowa

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Unknown

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletelephone communication technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artiststell you later
Reading selectionFiction, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookstell you later
Idea of funAnything to do with the outdoors and riding my Harley
HobbiesFishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trytell you later

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy life and make other people happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerJust a normal female.
On the first dateGo out for coffee, talk and get to know each other.