New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like to ride, concerts, camping, anything that involves riding too..

Male (58) looking for Female Butte, Montana, United States

Look in for someone honest and loyal. No games who likes to ride. Got weekends off to ride any where we want. Divorce 3 and hav 2018 soft tail delux.. Let's take a ride to Yellowstone or Glacier or anywher we want

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned84 sporster, 2018 Soft tail delux
RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers.. Got to protect the riders.
Favorite place or road to rideYellowstone Park. Glacier National Park. Or even a 200 to 300 mile day.. Depends on the mood at the time.. And how much vac time I got also.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleService tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsEducational and instructional. I like to build things.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesComedy, action, drama,
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsRush, disturbed, volbeat
Reading selectionInstructional, Music, Nature, Science
Favorite booksEducational ,and how to make my motorcycle run and look better.
Idea of funGoing to motorcycle events with my riding partner
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure yet

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo slow down and enjoy what life has to offer .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLikes to laugh and hav fun and want to ride anywher we want..
On the first dateTake her for a ride to see new things and a nice meal get to know more about each other and see if we can continue to ride on more dates