New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I eat bugers

Female (50) looking for Female Anchorage, , Uruguay

I hate men!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedGay and hot with a lot leather like to be whipped hard
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesMore leather the better
Favorite place or road to rideGay hills

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesYes, regularly
Attends competitionsYes
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAfghani
BuildBodybuilder
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWhat I want to do

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsAndy Griffin and Gary porn
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesAnything gay
Music typesElectronic, Jazz
Favorite artistsAnything gay
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksAnything gay
Idea of funA thing gay
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Friends describe asRaunchy
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesEvery day