New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can we enrich one another's lives?

Ride all makes, models, styles and sizes of bikes. Love adventures and meeting new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownValkyrie 1500
Tiger 900
GSXR 750
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Whatever I feel is appropriate for the ride.
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe entirety of BC

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleDriver/Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funSpontaneously doing something
HobbiesMotorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySurprise me with something I haven't done.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOne who takes the time to understand and accept me as I presently am.