New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to ride even in the snow

Male (57) looking for Female Plainwell, Ohio, United States

Laidback old school biker, loving father of the best teenagers alive

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired butcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and order, criminal minds , Chicago pd
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnything Stallone, anything Johnny Deppe
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsSammy Hagar, Metallica, AC/DC, lynyrd skynyrd , Stevia Ray Vaughn
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Mystery
Idea of funRiding, fishing, camping, anything outdoors
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding my Harley accross Europe

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeRaise my kids, ride every day, hopefully find a lady to share it with

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLaidback country girl that’s ride or die
On the first dateDepends on the date