New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sporty Girl.?????

Sassy girl with a outgoing personality . Not hard on the eyes so I am told , lol Love to try new things
Good natured and easy to get along with AND I LOVE TO SNUGGLE.????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on my mood.. And weather if course .
Name your favorite place or road to rideRiver roads , thru the mountains

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Metal
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timePartying, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be and find my person ... ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner"Say what u mean and mean what u say.". Doesn't sound that hard , right lol...Honesty ,compassion and loyality are big with me.
On the first dateDrinks and maybe dinner