New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going. No arguing and loyal.

A man's man who loves fun and traveling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Pickers. Westerns. Any movie I haven't seen.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughan. Tom Petty. Led zeppelin.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Horror
Idea of funRiding and traveling or hanging out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy. Period.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerLoyalty.
On the first dateGo 4 wheeling.