New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Apprehensive

Male (49) looking for Female Asnois, Vienne, France

Live life each day as if your last. Take chances. This isn't a practise make it how YOU want it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson, Honda cb1000r , Kawasaki zxr750 h1 .
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends which bike I’m riding and where I’m going
Name your favorite place or road to rideSouth of France ( only 4 hours from my home in France)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBuilding consultant in France

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Always wanted to tryBase jumping. ????‍♂️

Views

Goal in lifeToo meet my soulmate and enjoy what life has to offer

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHeart , loyalty, beautiful soul. Someone that wants to see life not just watch it.
On the first dateGet really nervous