New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rock n good fun

Male (51) looking for Female Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada

Easy going straight up shooter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHD 883
RidesWeekend warrior
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeather baby
Favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSex pistols
Preferred type of punk rockGlam Punk

Gaming Preferences

Top 3 favorite gamesNot into games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConstruction GURU

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGodfather, all Star Wars,
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsABBA-ZEPPELIN
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBBQn drinks on the patio with friends & family. Taking photos, Drive to know where, karaoke, live bands, lots of SEX anytime or place!
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's out going and fun. One who's not afraid to try new things.
On the first dateDrinks, shooting pool.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamToronto Maple Leafs