New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ready for fun and love!

Female (51) looking for Female Warren, Ohio, United States

No really, looking for.Lov#e. r

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownOne who knows how to treat a lady and have some.fun.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes. Don't have chaps.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere but preferably by an ocean lol

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onxBox
My favourite games areGuitar Hero, and supper bubble pop. I like the old Nintendo games to.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, NCIS, supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite movieslol Alladin
Music typesDance
Favorite artistsKatie Perry, pink and most of the 80s.music.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Giving Tree
Idea of funSpending the day with someone you want to be with doing anything we want. I love the ocean! I like to play pool and dance. Used to ski if doc will let me I would love to by next winter. I like trying new things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo find Mr right and enjoy the rest of our lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is faithful, loyal and willing to give as much as you get. Meaning I can be the rock for you when I need to be but when I need a rock you are there for me. It has to be an honest relationship. Hate is not a word I like but I hate liars. I've had enough for 4 lifetimes. I need someone who is open. Sometimes my ESP is working but not always. Don't be afraid to tell me What You like and don't like. ;)
On the first dateSome place to talk. Dinner, a drink, a walk. Something where is allows US to talk and get to know each h other. Surprise me. I love surprises.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Football (American), Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football
Favorite teamCleveland Indians. Of course Ohio State, Browns an

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga