New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deep South Tx. Guy

Male (55) looking for Male Brownsville, Texas, United States

easy going guy in Deep South Tx. looking to make friends and have good times need to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2000 Yamaha V-Max
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes like to be comfortable
Name your favorite place or road to rideDon't really have a favorite but I do like to ride out to SPI and spend the day on the Island.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Spanky
What breed is your dog?Pit-Bull
How old is your dog?7yrs.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead,NCIS,Gas Monkey,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to choose from
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to choose from.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite books?????
Idea of funHooking up with friends and going for a ride.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytell you later

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto have fun and be happy life's to short to be serious all the time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnertell you later
On the first datetell you later

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Cubs and the Blackhawks
Favorite college teamNone